Upcoming events

Featured Chapter

.

Featured Affiliate

Menu
Log in


Arizona Quilters Guild

Committed to educating the public and our members about the place quilts hold in our lives, hearts, and history.

      AQG Board of Directors and Committee Chairs 2022-23

Our Board of Directors

If you use the email links, you will be taken to our director's contact page.

  Name  Position Email Address 
Debbie Ament President  president@aqgmail.org
Jo Setliff  Vice president vicepresident@aqgmail.org
 Diana Anderson Secretary secretary@aqgmail.org
Cheryl Ranes Treasurer  treasurer@aqgmail.org
 Pattie Johns  General member Pattie.Johns@aqgmail.org
 Judy Hood General member Judy.Hood@aqgmail.org
 Nancy Gries General member Nancy.Gries@aqgmail.org


COMMITEE CHAIRS


Audrey Longhurst and Victoria Nelson

 Education Director education@aqgmail.org
Debbie Cole Quilt Show Director quiltshow@aqgmail.org
Nancy Laswick Technology Director  technology@aqgmail.org
Kathy O'Brien  Membership Director  membership@aqgmail.org
 April Small  Rusty Barn Director 
Celeste Johnson  Mini-Grant Director 
 Rob Schultz  Member-at-large Director memberatlarge@aqgmail.org
 Lois Wendling and Teresa Foster  Communication Committee newsletter@aqgmail.org
If you have any questions concerning the AQG Board, please contact president@aqgmail.org

AQG Purpose

Arizona Quilters Guild promotes appreciation of quilts and quilting, sponsors and support quilting activities, and furthers the growth of quilting education.

Become a member

Select a Membership that’s right for you

Join us

Find us

Join our Facebook Group

Copyright 2020 Arizona Quilters Guild

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software