Upcoming events

Featured Chapter

.

Featured Affiliate

Menu
Log in


Arizona Quilters Guild

Committed to educating the public and our members about the place quilts hold in our lives, hearts, and history.

Our Board of Directors

The links under the names will take you to our directors' profiles.

If you use the email links, you will be taken to our director's contact page.

  Name  Position Email Address 
 Nancy Laswick President  president@aqgmail.org
Debra Ament President Elect  presidentelect@aqgmail.org
 JoAnn Bergdoll Secretary secretary@aqgmail.org
Linda Piasecki Treasurer  treasurer@aqgmail.org
Darla Orndorff Membership Director  membership@aqgmail.org
 Penny Hulse  Education Director education@aqgmail.org
 Debbie Cole Quilt Show Director quiltshow@aqgmail.org
Laura Niemann Technology Director  technology@aqgmail.org
To be Determined Communications Director communications@aqgmail.org
If you have any questions concerning the AQG Board, please contact president@aqgmail.org

AQG Purpose

Arizona Quilters Guild promotes appreciation of quilts and quilting, sponsors and support quilting activities, and furthers the growth of quilting education.

Become a member

Select a Membership that’s right for you

Join us

Find us

Join our Facebook Group

Copyright 2020 Arizona Quilters Guild

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software