Upcoming events

Featured Chapter

.

Featured Affiliate


Arizona Quilters Guild

Committed to educating the public and our members about the place quilts hold in our lives, hearts, and history.


Contact Us

Office Address

10210 N. 32nd Street

Suite C-214

Phoenix, AZ 85028

Office Phone

480-82QUILT

(480-827-8458)

Office Hours

Wednesdays

10am to 2pm


Use the appropriate link below to contact a person directly.

President:  president@aqgmail.org

President Elect:  presidentelect@aqgmail.org

Membership Director:  membership@aqgmail.org

Education Director:  education@aqgmail.org

Communications Director:  communication@aqgmail.org

AQG Treasurer:  treasurer@aqgmail.org

AQG Secretary:  secretary@aqgmail.org

Quilt Show Director:  quiltdirector@aqgmail.org

Newsletter Volunteers:  newsletter@aqgmail.org

Webmaster: webmaster@aqgmail.org


  Contact Us


AQG Purpose

Arizona Quilters Guild promotes appreciation of quilts and quilting, sponsors and support quilting activities, and furthers the growth of quilting education.

Become a member

Select a Membership that’s right for you

Join us

Find us

Join our Facebook Group

Copyright 2020 Arizona Quilters Guild

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software